ORIENTAL DAISY MAY PRAWN TAKE-AWAY

Hello Everyone, today was a special day mummy and pappy busy day getting things for their bed and for their living space and decided to treat us all. After moving their furniture, was a bit scary and not knowing where to hide to feel safe, but I found a cosy place under the chair so I could see what was happening. It was very warm and humid too, mummy opened the windows in my bay-window, just enough so I could sit on my window box and I could put my nose and face through so I could enjoy some fresh air. Mmmmm that lovely and refreshing mummy. Then I looked over I saw a massive black cat sitting on the wall by the fence down below in the yard. It must have been double my size, wow what a huge bum that cats got, I am so sleek and chic. But I didn’t like that cat because it was in my space, my territory, even though I can’t go out the cat was in my immediate vicinity and I could feel it like it was standing in front of me, I growled to make it go away and to tell it who’s territory and that I am the feline Daisy May and who’s boss here in my yard. The big black cat bushed it’s tail when it looked up and saw me in my window and sheepishly ran across the wall and jumped up on the fence in the corner of the yard, then when my mummy and pappy came to have a look at the commotion the big black cat looked up again and jumpd down the other siee of the fence and ran off. Ohhhhh mummy can I have some cuddles please mummy more cuddles and I sat on my window sill eating my grass. Thank you mummy and pappy I Love so very much Purrrrrrrr Purrrrrrrrrrrr Purrrrrrrrrrr Purrrrrrrrrrrr Purrrrrrrrrrr xxxxx

Mummy and Pappy went out for a walk for a short while and took that smelly black bag with them, pooh that was stinky. When they came back mmmmmmmm I could smell something yummmy, I’m not sure what it is but I hope I can have some tooo please mummy I am such a good girl, flashing my whiskers and rubbing mummy’s legs and jumping up to see whats in them bags mummy? Pappy whats in the bags, it for me?

Well Daisy May it’s our tea, we’e not cooking tea this evening so we thought we would have a treat and have a Chinese Take-Away for a change, we have a Beef Chowmein for Pappy which is Beef in stirfried noodles and vegetables with chinese oyster sauce, and mummy has a Special Chowmein with Pork, Chicken and Prawns with noodles, mushrooms, carrots, bamboo shoots, waterchestnuts in a chinese oyster sauce. Mmmmmm, wow mummy can I have some prawns mummy please, I really love prawns, they make my fur all shiney and fish is good for my brains and beauty. Wait and see if you are a very good girl you may have a few prawns Okay mummy I will sit here and be a very good girl, miaow, mioaw, purrrrrrrrrrrr.

Oooohhhhhh mummy thank you they were soo soo scrummmmy can I have some more prawns please mummy…

I think I will sit here and lick my mouth and paws just to make sure I have had every morsal, do cats like me have prawns too mummy? Only if they are good cats, although some cats can’t have prawns not because they are naughty cats but just because some don’t like them. Ohhhh mummy, thank you, and my pappy I Love You Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr xxxx Can we go for a catnap I am so tired and need my beauty sleepies too.

Purrrrrrrrrrrrrr Purrrrrrrrr ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

