WORLD’S BRAVEST PUSSCAT AWARD FOR OUR “PRINCESS” DAISY MAY

11052013947-1201187288

Hello Everyone, today is my rest day, relaxing in my favourite bay window in the beautiful sunshine catching the sun rays and vitamin D my skin needs. Thank you mummy and pappy for taking my through a very stressful day I must say…I Love you so very much my mummy and pappy Purrrrrrrr Purrrrrrr  >^^< 

Ohhhhhh Daisy May you have been such a beautiful and brave girl look what pappy has made for you from you Mummy & Pappy because we Love You so very much our

Princess Daisy May   ♥ >^♡^< ♥

  Worlds Bravest Puss Cat 28 June 2013

♥  >^♥^< 

WORLD’S BRAVEST

PUSSCAT

I hereby decree that this certificate is awarded to:

[DAISY MAY]

whose recognition for bravery above & beyond the call of duty in

[Your Visit to the Vet]

entitles her to bear the pre-fix of “PRINCESS” to her name.

Signature J Christian & L Feeney                       Date 28th June 2013.

♥  >^♥^< 

Leave a Reply

