WORLD’S BEST PUSS CAT AWARD FOR PRINCESS DAISY MAY ~ MOTH CATCHER EXTRAORDINAIRE

24052013979

My Bay Window Herb & Moth Garden

Ewwo Everyone, I have a new pastime I catch moths, any size, colour, or breed, how fast or slow they are. I spent the day and this evening moth catching as they come in from outside mainly in the evening and they flutter everywhere. They are very strategic as they know when I am in my window, they try to hide from me, even when they play dead and don’t move. Sometimes they have to rest because they too tired, but that’s how Cats like me catch their prey, its the thrill of the play and then the kill. I like to make my mummy and pappy proud of my hunting skills.

moths  moths2

My Prey…

moths 4  moths3

Even though I am a House-Cat my hunting skills are still as sharp as any feline. I can’t bring presents for mummy and pappy and I can’t catch the birdies and play with they mouses, so I catch the moths and spiders that catch my eye 🙂 Miaow Miaow, Purrrrrrr, Purrrrrrrrr

I have caught two small ones but they flew away, I gave them back their life, but that big one flew well, had battle wings and gave a good fight and tried to dodge my eye but in the end it rested to long and I reached up swatted it with my paw and it gave in and I ate it, poor moth. RIP Big Moth.

Daisy May we are so proud of you, we made this for you our Princess Daisy May because we Love you so very much >^o^< xxx

020720131176

♥  >^♥^< 

WORLD’S BEST

PUSS CAT

this certificate is awarded  to:

[PRINCESS DAISY MAY]

in recognition for her new pastime of:

[Moth – Catcher Extraordinaire]

Signature J Christian & L Feeney                 Date 1st July 12013

♥  >^♥^< 

Leave a Reply

